Arlequin Cafe
Gift Cards
BottlesWine Club

Clape
Thursday October 6, 2016, 6:00 PM

Come taste through some of Cornas’ finest! 6-8p $40

Wine Club Night
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 6:00 PM

Taste through 9 wines from both wine club packs. 6-8p $15 (free for members)

Domaine des Comtes Lafon
Thursday October 13, 2016, 6:00 PM

Join us for stunning white burgundy. 6-8p $40

Ryme
Thursday October 27, 2016, 6:00 PM

Enjoy the new releases from husband and wife team Ryan and Megan Glaab. 6-8p $25

Laherte Freres Champagnes
Thursday November 3, 2016, 6:00 PM

We’re excited to have Aurélien Laherte join us to pour his terroir-driven Champagnes! 6-8p $25

Wine Club Night
Wednesday November 9, 2016, 6:00 PM

Taste through 9 wines from both wine club packs. 6-8p $15 (free for members)

Precedent & Lo-Fi
Thursday November 10, 2016, 6:00 PM

The creative masterminds behind Precedent and Lo-Fi join us to showcase their latest natural wines. 6-8p $25

Beaujolais Bash!
Thursday November 17, 2016, 5:30 PM

Taste through 50 different Beaujolais! 530-8p $35

Wine Club Night
Wednesday December 14, 2016, 6:00 PM

Taste through 9 wines from both wine club packs. 6-8p $15 (free for members)

Champagne!
Thursday December 15, 2016, 5:30 PM

Our biggest tasting of the year. 530-8p $75

 

 

The Fine Print

Check back for events at Absinthe, Comstock Saloon, or Boxing Room.

 

 

384A HAYES ST., SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102    415-863-1104    INFO@ARLEQUINWINE.COM    PRIVACY POLICY    FACEBOOK    TWITTER    GIFT CARDS © 2013 ARLEQUIN WINE MERCHANT, THE ABSINTHE GROUP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.